Children's books: Tea Stilton classics and Martina series

The books of Tea stilton —Now with these new revisions of romantic classics- Y Martina, Martina D'Antiochia, are two of the most popular sagas among the youngest readers. We review them.

The books of the heart - Tea Stilton

It came out last year and is a collection of revised titles of classics of universal romantic literature. They tell us Tea stilton, journalist and special envoy of The Rodent's Echo, who also stars in a series of her own with her gang of friends from Tea Club. All, in addition, at the end of each one give their opinions and much more information both about the authors and the historical, cultural and social context of each work.

Of course all the characters in the books they are mice. And we must highlight the neat and very attractive edition both texts —with varied fonts of different colors and sizes— and illustrations, which are sometimes double-page.

The first book is Pride and prejudice, surely the most famous work of Jane Austen. The second is perhaps the most classic title in romantic literature, Romeo AND Julietby William Shakespeare. Also faithful to the original text, it is adapted into prose that is very easy to read and follow.

And in March the third chosen title comes out, which is The Phantom of the Opera, by the French writer Gaston Leroux, another fundamental work of the genre, much better known for his musical version.

  1. Pride and Prejudice
  2. Romeo AND Juliet
  3. The Phantom of the Opera

Martina's fun - Martina D'Antiocha

El phenomenon from Marbella Martina D'Antiochia is one of the most brilliant and successful in recent years. At 15 years old, Martina is quite a communication star, in which she began as a very young girl. First with videos that he began to upload to YouTube on many topics and, from there, he added social networks and much more content.

She was not satisfied with that and has also become an actress both in dubbing and being one of the protagonists of Father there is only one, the film by Santiago Segura.

His series of Martina's fun could not be published more successfully, since his first two books, A birthday disaster y Adventures in London, that were bestseller 20 days after being published. Now there are 10 titles and they all share one very careful edition, very easy to read and aimed at a more childish audience from the 8 or 9 years old and up.

  1. A birthday disaster
  2. Adventures in London
  3. The magic door
  4. End of course in paradise
  5. Mystery at boarding school
  6. Magic in the forest
  7. An unforgettable moment
  8. A trip upside down
  9. Chosen for the final
  10. Dreams to fulfill

And he has not settled for this series because has another one titled I'm not the samewho writes and stars on his second YouTube channel.

The content of the article adheres to our principles of editorial ethics. To report an error click here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *



  1. Responsible for the data: Miguel Ángel Gatón
  2. Purpose of the data: Control SPAM, comment management.
  3. Legitimation: Your consent
  4. Communication of the data: The data will not be communicated to third parties except by legal obligation.
  5. Data storage: Database hosted by Occentus Networks (EU)
  6. Rights: At any time you can limit, recover and delete your information.